Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kacky Kortenber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kacky Kortenber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bangela Brad

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She advocated for my account and got a positive resolution."

Lawrence Young

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best in the world"

Mike DeSpain

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"You won't be disappointed with Kacky's Service!"

Kevin D. Townsend

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anne is great."

Diane Curry

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency."

Diane Curry

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people, I like my agent."

Clarence Brooks

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone knows the truth about insurance They will give u the best rate,wonderful people 5 star"

Adam Schaafsma

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have been really great! Kacky has been our agent for a few years now and things have been fine. I always dealt with Ann there and she is amazing and so helpful, she's just great! Highly recommend doing your business here. We are moving to MS and I'm very sad to have to switch to a different agent office ☹️. I like them so much that if we move back to TN I'll be coming right back to this office."

Aaron Taylor VanDyke

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kacky & her team has helped myself & my family throughout the years with many insurance decisions. They are all wonderful & knowledgable in what they are doing."

Michelle Tracy

August 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"I love this office! They go out of their way to make you feel like family. Kacky, Anne, Kyle, and Lindsay are the BEST!"

Kim Bailey

July 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great team! They are there to help ya if ya need it."

Eugene Lockett

March 12, 2015

5  out of  5
"Everyone should get insured with kacky k they are so helpful"